2016 honda accord touring review

Review 2016 Honda Accord Touring Canadian Auto Review

2016 honda accord touring review

2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 is a living Legend. 13/11/2015 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring Review Welcome to JustinsCarReviews! Today I present to you the 2016 Honda Accord Touring!, The 2016 Honda Accord Coupe blends the durability and efficiency of Honda sedans with fun driving dynamics that echo the sentiments of the fallen S2000. While nixing that roadster didn't place Honda in favorable opinion with driving enthusiasts, the V6 Touring will. Price & Specifications. Engine: 3.5-liter V6 Transmission: Six-speed automatic.

2016 Honda Accord Touring V6 Ultimate In-Depth Look in

2016 Honda Accord Touring Review DoubleClutch.ca. Our Take on the 2016 Honda Accord. The updated 2016 Honda Accord is a must-drive for any family-sedan shopper, but a few of its many “improvements” are steps backward. The changes for 2016, 2016 Honda Accord Sedan Touring CVT Road Test Review: By : Trevor Hofmann : The Honda Accord hasn’t grown to its elevated stature by luck, it’s an excellent car that delivers better performance than many realize. For 2016 it’s been given a thorough mid-cycle update with dramatic new front styling and mods to the rear, plus lots of new.

View all 35 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2016 Honda Accord Touring V-6 4dr Sedan (3.5L 6cyl 6A) on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2016 Accord. HOME / Honda / Accord / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2016 Honda Accord Sedan Sport Honda's comfortable midsize sedan gets refreshed styling and more tech, but where's the "sport"?

Auto123 reviews the 2019 Honda Accord Touring, which is solid value defined but also goes further by offering a positive driving experience. 25/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring, 2-Door V6 Automatic Transmission 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE w/Performance Package, 2-Door Hatchback DSG 2016 Honda Civic Touring, 2-Door CVT 2016 Kia Forte Koup SX, 2-Door Coupe Automatic Transmission Customer Ratings 4.5 out of 5 stars 83

I was sent a 2016 Honda Accord Touring, with the four-cylinder engine for review. The ninth-generation Accord remains a handsome car, with a conservative, but clean design that doesn’t alienate. The 2016 model year brings forth a new lighting suite – the LED headlights on the Touring model are now a full LED array, including the high-beams 10/02/2016 · 2016 honda accord v6 touring review- The Honda Accord has been among the best-selling cars in the united states for well over 20 years. The 2016 Honda Accord would be …

01/08/2018 · 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Edition Review - Price, Specs and More - Duration: 4:18. Gadget Review 36,642 views. 4:18. 2016 Honda Accord Sport vs EX vs LX - 3 great choices, I get to pick 1 … We were sent a 2016 Honda Accord Touring for a weekend road trip to Montréal, and to put it through the paces as a midsized family sedan. First off – I wasn’t initially a fan of the new fascia on the ’16 Accord. As the owner of a 2010 model, I thought the new grille and headlights looked way too close to the Hybrid model (reviewed here

The 2016 Honda Accord is ranked #8 in 2016 Affordable Midsize Cars by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for sale near you! The 2016 Honda Accord Sedan models include the Accord LX, Accord Sport, Accord EX, Accord EX-L and Accord Touring. Standard equipment includes two-zone climate control, 16-inch alloy wheels, Bluetooth, rearview camera, and eight-inch touchscreen. Accord LX includes Pandora, SMS text, and 360-watt sound system with Aha internet radio streaming.

2016 Honda Accord Touring Review, By The Numbers. By Timothy Cain on December 11, 2015 . Tweet “Very little to dislike,” I found myself responding day after day during my week with the 2016 Honda Accord. Rarely does a visiting test car generate as many questions and compliments. But the slightly restyled Accord, riding on the Touring’s eye catching, wheel-arch-filling 19-inch wheels, was 2016 Honda Accord Touring Specs Canada by Radja Posted on January 24, 2020 2016 honda accord touring review by the numbers 2016 honda accord coupe touring v6 road test review honda cr v vs hr which crossover is right for you some 2016 honda civic owners report a quality glitch or two honda cr v vs hr which crossover is right for you

Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2016 Honda Accord. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos. 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 Road Test Review: By : Trevor Hofmann : Honda’s Accord Coupe is updated for 2016 and we review it in Touring V6 trim, complete with 278-hp, paddles, LED headlights, auto high beam, LED blinkers, passive entry, pushbutton start, rain-sensing wipers, an auto-dimming mirror, leather power seats with memory, new dual-screen infotainment, LaneWatch blindspot

The Honda Accord has been updated for 2016, touting styling revisions, new features, an improved suspension and other important revisions, such as new Apple CarPlay and Android Auto functionality. But how does it all come together? In order to find out, we recently had the chance to drive a well-equipped 2016 Honda Accord Touring. Here's what we think. 25/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring, 2-Door V6 Automatic Transmission 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE w/Performance Package, 2-Door Hatchback DSG 2016 Honda Civic Touring, 2-Door CVT 2016 Kia Forte Koup SX, 2-Door Coupe Automatic Transmission Customer Ratings 4.5 out of 5 stars 83

25/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring, 2-Door V6 Automatic Transmission 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE w/Performance Package, 2-Door Hatchback DSG 2016 Honda Civic Touring, 2-Door CVT 2016 Kia Forte Koup SX, 2-Door Coupe Automatic Transmission Customer Ratings 4.5 out of 5 stars 83 Used Accord Touring for Sale on carmax.com. Search new and used cars, research vehicle models, and compare cars, all online at carmax.com

2016 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Review by Radja Posted on January 9, 2020 2018 honda accord review way better and even fixed 2018 honda accord hybrid first drive review car and driver 2017 honda accord hybrid first drive 8211 review 2016 honda accord touring review gcbc s favourite midsize test drive 2017 honda accord hybrid touring the daily We were sent a 2016 Honda Accord Touring for a weekend road trip to Montréal, and to put it through the paces as a midsized family sedan. First off – I wasn’t initially a fan of the new fascia on the ’16 Accord. As the owner of a 2010 model, I thought the new grille and headlights looked way too close to the Hybrid model (reviewed here

31/10/2015 · I know this video had some value to you :) Please throw a few bucks in the tip jar to help me continue to make great content. Click here: https://www.paypal.... 31/10/2015 · I know this video had some value to you :) Please throw a few bucks in the tip jar to help me continue to make great content. Click here: https://www.paypal....

HOME / Honda / Accord / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 Honda's midsize two-door is the sole survivor of a dying segment. 13/11/2015 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring Review Welcome to JustinsCarReviews! Today I present to you the 2016 Honda Accord Touring!

2016 Honda Accord Touring Review By The Numbers

2016 honda accord touring review

2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 is a living Legend. 25/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring, 2-Door V6 Automatic Transmission 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE w/Performance Package, 2-Door Hatchback DSG 2016 Honda Civic Touring, 2-Door CVT 2016 Kia Forte Koup SX, 2-Door Coupe Automatic Transmission Customer Ratings 4.5 out of 5 stars 83, 31/10/2015 · I know this video had some value to you :) Please throw a few bucks in the tip jar to help me continue to make great content. Click here: https://www.paypal.....

2016 Honda Accord Touring Review DoubleClutch.ca. 2016 Honda Accord Touring Specs Canada by Radja Posted on January 24, 2020 2016 honda accord touring review by the numbers 2016 honda accord coupe touring v6 road test review honda cr v vs hr which crossover is right for you some 2016 honda civic owners report a quality glitch or two honda cr v vs hr which crossover is right for you, 2016 Honda Accord Sedan Touring CVT Road Test Review: By : Trevor Hofmann : The Honda Accord hasn’t grown to its elevated stature by luck, it’s an excellent car that delivers better performance than many realize. For 2016 it’s been given a thorough mid-cycle update with dramatic new front styling and mods to the rear, plus lots of new.

2016 Honda Accord User Reviews - CarGurus

2016 honda accord touring review

Car Review 2016 Honda Accord Sedan Sport Driving. 10/08/2015 · The refreshed 2016 Honda Accord is packed with new safety technology, but it hasn't forgotten about driving dynamics either. Full review and photo gallery he... 10/02/2016 · 2016 honda accord v6 touring review- The Honda Accord has been among the best-selling cars in the united states for well over 20 years. The 2016 Honda Accord would be ….

2016 honda accord touring review

  • 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 is a living Legend
  • Car Review 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 Driving
  • 2016 Honda Accord V6 Review A Great Car Gets Even Better

  • The 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 provides a rare combination of performance, luxury, and styling for a low price. Here's our full review. 12/04/2017 · All Accords benefit from an assortment of suspension tweaks to improve handling for 2016, and the Touring gets further massaging with larger brakes and …

    However in my eyes, the Accord was softened to the point of boredom. In 1998 the styling started to improve but by that time, my wandering eye had moved on. How things have changed. For 2016, Honda engineers have made a large effort to increase the popularity of the Accord by refreshing a few crucial areas. The most noticeable revision is the Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2016 Honda Accord. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos.

    HOME / Honda / Accord / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2016 Honda Accord Sedan Sport Honda's comfortable midsize sedan gets refreshed styling and more tech, but where's the "sport"? 01/06/2016 · Full test of the 2016 Honda Accord V-6 coupe with the automatic transmission. Read our impressions and see photos of the V-6 coupe at Car and Driver.

    However in my eyes, the Accord was softened to the point of boredom. In 1998 the styling started to improve but by that time, my wandering eye had moved on. How things have changed. For 2016, Honda engineers have made a large effort to increase the popularity of the Accord by refreshing a few crucial areas. The most noticeable revision is the We were sent a 2016 Honda Accord Touring for a weekend road trip to Montréal, and to put it through the paces as a midsized family sedan. First off – I wasn’t initially a fan of the new fascia on the ’16 Accord. As the owner of a 2010 model, I thought the new grille and headlights looked way too close to the Hybrid model (reviewed here

    Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2016 Honda Accord. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos. HOME / Honda / Accord / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 Honda's midsize two-door is the sole survivor of a dying segment.

    Our Take on the 2016 Honda Accord. The updated 2016 Honda Accord is a must-drive for any family-sedan shopper, but a few of its many “improvements” are steps backward. The changes for 2016 The 2016 Honda Accord Coupe blends the durability and efficiency of Honda sedans with fun driving dynamics that echo the sentiments of the fallen S2000. While nixing that roadster didn't place Honda in favorable opinion with driving enthusiasts, the V6 Touring will. Price & Specifications. Engine: 3.5-liter V6 Transmission: Six-speed automatic

    2016 Honda Accord Sedan and Coupe Review October 14, 2015 Honda calls the 2016 Accord the “most technologically advanced Accord that Honda has ever released.” Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2016 Honda Accord Touring V-6 Sedan. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2016 Accord, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in

    30/06/2016 · The 2016 Honda Accord (read our First Drive Review HERE) was recently unveiled with revised styling, suspension and steering tweaks, and new available technology. Pricing for the 2016 Accord The 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Sedan is the pinnacle of all the generations that have come before it, and I got a hold of one in order to see how it measured up against cars like the 2016 Kia Optima SX-L, a comparable sedan that impressed everyone out in Aspen, Colorado a few months prior.

    2016 Honda Accord Touring Specs Canada by Radja Posted on January 24, 2020 2016 honda accord touring review by the numbers 2016 honda accord coupe touring v6 road test review honda cr v vs hr which crossover is right for you some 2016 honda civic owners report a quality glitch or two honda cr v vs hr which crossover is right for you 2016 Honda Accord Touring Coupe Review The Honda Accord has been in production since 1976, it has been a top selling car for the Japanese automaker. The current car is the 9th generation of this popular car; for the 2016 model year, both the Accord sedan and coupe get a mid-cycle refresh.

    Amazon.com 2016 Honda Accord Reviews Images and Specs

    2016 honda accord touring review

    2016 Honda Accord Consumer Reviews Cars.com. 01/06/2016 · Full test of the 2016 Honda Accord V-6 coupe with the automatic transmission. Read our impressions and see photos of the V-6 coupe at Car and Driver., Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2016 Honda Accord Touring V-6 Sedan. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2016 Accord, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in.

    2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 is a living Legend

    2016 Honda Accord Sedan 4D Touring V6 Expert Reviews. Save $4,627 on a 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring near you. Search over 1,900 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze hundreds of thousands of used cars daily., HOME / Honda / Accord / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 Honda's midsize two-door is the sole survivor of a dying segment..

    Auto123 reviews the 2019 Honda Accord Touring, which is solid value defined but also goes further by offering a positive driving experience. The 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Sedan is the pinnacle of all the generations that have come before it, and I got a hold of one in order to see how it measured up against cars like the 2016 Kia Optima SX-L, a comparable sedan that impressed everyone out in Aspen, Colorado a few months prior.

    The 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Sedan is the pinnacle of all the generations that have come before it, and I got a hold of one in order to see how it measured up against cars like the 2016 Kia Optima SX-L, a comparable sedan that impressed everyone out in Aspen, Colorado a few months prior. 2016 Honda Accord Touring Review, By The Numbers. By Timothy Cain on December 11, 2015 . Tweet “Very little to dislike,” I found myself responding day after day during my week with the 2016 Honda Accord. Rarely does a visiting test car generate as many questions and compliments. But the slightly restyled Accord, riding on the Touring’s eye catching, wheel-arch-filling 19-inch wheels, was

    2016 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Review by Radja Posted on January 9, 2020 2018 honda accord review way better and even fixed 2018 honda accord hybrid first drive review car and driver 2017 honda accord hybrid first drive 8211 review 2016 honda accord touring review gcbc s favourite midsize test drive 2017 honda accord hybrid touring the daily 10/02/2016 · 2016 honda accord v6 touring review- The Honda Accord has been among the best-selling cars in the united states for well over 20 years. The 2016 Honda Accord would be …

    30/06/2016 · The 2016 Honda Accord (read our First Drive Review HERE) was recently unveiled with revised styling, suspension and steering tweaks, and new available technology. Pricing for the 2016 Accord 12/04/2017 · All Accords benefit from an assortment of suspension tweaks to improve handling for 2016, and the Touring gets further massaging with larger brakes and …

    2016 Honda Accord Sedan Touring CVT Road Test Review: By : Trevor Hofmann : The Honda Accord hasn’t grown to its elevated stature by luck, it’s an excellent car that delivers better performance than many realize. For 2016 it’s been given a thorough mid-cycle update with dramatic new front styling and mods to the rear, plus lots of new Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2016 Honda Accord provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review

    2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 Road Test Review: By : Trevor Hofmann : Honda’s Accord Coupe is updated for 2016 and we review it in Touring V6 trim, complete with 278-hp, paddles, LED headlights, auto high beam, LED blinkers, passive entry, pushbutton start, rain-sensing wipers, an auto-dimming mirror, leather power seats with memory, new dual-screen infotainment, LaneWatch blindspot The 2016 Honda Accord is ranked #8 in 2016 Affordable Midsize Cars by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for sale near you!

    25/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring, 2-Door V6 Automatic Transmission 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE w/Performance Package, 2-Door Hatchback DSG 2016 Honda Civic Touring, 2-Door CVT 2016 Kia Forte Koup SX, 2-Door Coupe Automatic Transmission Customer Ratings 4.5 out of 5 stars 83 2016 Honda Accord Reviews: Read candid owner reviews for the 2016 Honda Accord. Get the real truth from owners like you.

    The 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 provides a rare combination of performance, luxury, and styling for a low price. Here's our full review. 2016 Honda Accord Sedan Touring CVT Road Test Review: By : Trevor Hofmann : The Honda Accord hasn’t grown to its elevated stature by luck, it’s an excellent car that delivers better performance than many realize. For 2016 it’s been given a thorough mid-cycle update with dramatic new front styling and mods to the rear, plus lots of new

    HOME / Honda / Accord / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2016 Honda Accord Sedan Sport Honda's comfortable midsize sedan gets refreshed styling and more tech, but where's the "sport"? 2016 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Review by Radja Posted on January 9, 2020 2018 honda accord review way better and even fixed 2018 honda accord hybrid first drive review car and driver 2017 honda accord hybrid first drive 8211 review 2016 honda accord touring review gcbc s favourite midsize test drive 2017 honda accord hybrid touring the daily

    Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2016 Honda Accord Touring V-6 Sedan. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2016 Accord, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in 25/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring, 2-Door V6 Automatic Transmission 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE w/Performance Package, 2-Door Hatchback DSG 2016 Honda Civic Touring, 2-Door CVT 2016 Kia Forte Koup SX, 2-Door Coupe Automatic Transmission Customer Ratings 4.5 out of 5 stars 83

    HOME / Honda / Accord / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2016 Honda Accord Sedan Sport Honda's comfortable midsize sedan gets refreshed styling and more tech, but where's the "sport"? 25/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring, 2-Door V6 Automatic Transmission 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE w/Performance Package, 2-Door Hatchback DSG 2016 Honda Civic Touring, 2-Door CVT 2016 Kia Forte Koup SX, 2-Door Coupe Automatic Transmission Customer Ratings 4.5 out of 5 stars 83

    Auto123 reviews the 2019 Honda Accord Touring, which is solid value defined but also goes further by offering a positive driving experience. 2016 Honda Accord Sedan and Coupe Review October 14, 2015 Honda calls the 2016 Accord the “most technologically advanced Accord that Honda has ever released.”

    19/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring - The most complete review EVER! The Honda Accord is a strong seller in USA and Canada! Buyers love it's confort and the reliability! For 2016, the Honda Accord receives 01/06/2016 · Full test of the 2016 Honda Accord V-6 coupe with the automatic transmission. Read our impressions and see photos of the V-6 coupe at Car and Driver.

    Road Trip 2016 Honda Accord Touring DoubleClutch.ca

    2016 honda accord touring review

    2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Edition Review Price Specs. 30/06/2016 · The 2016 Honda Accord (read our First Drive Review HERE) was recently unveiled with revised styling, suspension and steering tweaks, and new available technology. Pricing for the 2016 Accord, 01/08/2018 · 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Edition Review - Price, Specs and More - Duration: 4:18. Gadget Review 36,642 views. 4:18. 2016 Honda Accord Sport vs EX vs LX - 3 great choices, I get to pick 1 ….

    2016 Honda Accord Reviews Research Accord Prices & Specs

    2016 honda accord touring review

    2016 Honda Accord Review First Drive - YouTube. 10/08/2015 · The refreshed 2016 Honda Accord is packed with new safety technology, but it hasn't forgotten about driving dynamics either. Full review and photo gallery he... 25/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring, 2-Door V6 Automatic Transmission 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE w/Performance Package, 2-Door Hatchback DSG 2016 Honda Civic Touring, 2-Door CVT 2016 Kia Forte Koup SX, 2-Door Coupe Automatic Transmission Customer Ratings 4.5 out of 5 stars 83.

    2016 honda accord touring review

  • 2016 honda accord v6 touring review YouTube
  • 2016 / 2017 Honda Accord Touring V6 Sedan Review YouTube

  • Our Take on the 2016 Honda Accord. The updated 2016 Honda Accord is a must-drive for any family-sedan shopper, but a few of its many “improvements” are steps backward. The changes for 2016 2016 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Review by Radja Posted on January 9, 2020 2018 honda accord review way better and even fixed 2018 honda accord hybrid first drive review car and driver 2017 honda accord hybrid first drive 8211 review 2016 honda accord touring review gcbc s favourite midsize test drive 2017 honda accord hybrid touring the daily

    The 2016 Honda Accord is ranked #8 in 2016 Affordable Midsize Cars by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for sale near you! 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 Road Test Review: By : Trevor Hofmann : Honda’s Accord Coupe is updated for 2016 and we review it in Touring V6 trim, complete with 278-hp, paddles, LED headlights, auto high beam, LED blinkers, passive entry, pushbutton start, rain-sensing wipers, an auto-dimming mirror, leather power seats with memory, new dual-screen infotainment, LaneWatch blindspot

    23/12/2015 · Discover not only what makes this Accord the 2016 model year, but the V6 Touring Edition. Subscribe to our channel and new videos here: http://bit.ly/grSubsc... 19/08/2016 · 2016 Honda Accord Touring - The most complete review EVER! The Honda Accord is a strong seller in USA and Canada! Buyers love it's confort and the reliability! For 2016, the Honda Accord receives

    Save $4,627 on a 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring near you. Search over 1,900 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze hundreds of thousands of used cars daily. Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2016 Honda Accord provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review

    Our Take on the 2016 Honda Accord. The updated 2016 Honda Accord is a must-drive for any family-sedan shopper, but a few of its many “improvements” are steps backward. The changes for 2016 30/06/2016 · The 2016 Honda Accord (read our First Drive Review HERE) was recently unveiled with revised styling, suspension and steering tweaks, and new available technology. Pricing for the 2016 Accord

    2016 Honda Accord Sedan Touring CVT Road Test Review: By : Trevor Hofmann : The Honda Accord hasn’t grown to its elevated stature by luck, it’s an excellent car that delivers better performance than many realize. For 2016 it’s been given a thorough mid-cycle update with dramatic new front styling and mods to the rear, plus lots of new 10/08/2015 · The refreshed 2016 Honda Accord is packed with new safety technology, but it hasn't forgotten about driving dynamics either. Full review and photo gallery he...

    Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2016 Honda Accord. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos. 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring V6 Road Test Review: By : Trevor Hofmann : Honda’s Accord Coupe is updated for 2016 and we review it in Touring V6 trim, complete with 278-hp, paddles, LED headlights, auto high beam, LED blinkers, passive entry, pushbutton start, rain-sensing wipers, an auto-dimming mirror, leather power seats with memory, new dual-screen infotainment, LaneWatch blindspot

    2016 honda accord touring review

    01/06/2016 · Full test of the 2016 Honda Accord V-6 coupe with the automatic transmission. Read our impressions and see photos of the V-6 coupe at Car and Driver. The 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Sedan is the pinnacle of all the generations that have come before it, and I got a hold of one in order to see how it measured up against cars like the 2016 Kia Optima SX-L, a comparable sedan that impressed everyone out in Aspen, Colorado a few months prior.